Small groups

Life Change Happens in Small Groups! Join a Group!

Consider joining a small group. It's a great place to get to know others and to grow in your relationship with the Lord! 


Mondays

Mixed Small Group (everyone welcome): 6:30pm; Led by Jeff Yarnall (jdyarnall@gmail.com); hosted at the church (in the RWB room) Topic: “Principles of Holiness” by Charles Finney;
On break for the summer; resumes in September

 

Tuesdays

Mixed Small Group (everyone welcome): 6:30pm; Led by Carl & Maureen Edmond (jcis4me@att.net); hosted at the church (in the RWB room) Topic: To be announced;
On break in June & July; meeting weekly in August

 

Wednesdays

Mixed Small Group (everyone welcome): 6:30pm; Led by Ele & Dan Siegrist (eleanorsiegrist09@gmail.com); hosted at the Bridgers home in Mira Mesa; Topic: “Before Amen” by Max Lucado, a study on prayer;
On break in June & July; meeting weekly in August

 

Wednesdays

Mixed Small Group (everyone welcome): 6:30pm; Led by Kathi & Ron Yarnall (kathi@gotochrist.com); hosted at their home in Rancho Penasquitos; Topic: To be announced; On break for the summer; resumes in September

 

Thursdays

Mixed Small Group: 6:30 pm; Led by Patty Quimpo (quimpop@nym.hush.com); hosted by Carmen Despie-Williams in Rancho Penasquitos; Topic: Explore the Bible: Hebrews 8-13 with David Jeremiah; Meeting weekly through July 12

Thursdays

Women’s Small Group: 6:30 pm; Led by Alice Tolentino (a114tolentino@yahoo.com.ph); Topic: Abraham: One Nomad’s Amazing Journey of Faith” by Chuck Swindoll;
On break for the summer; resumes in September

 

Fridays

Couples Small Group: 6:30 pm; Led by Saralyn & Andrew Frohreich  (Saralynfrohreich@gmail.com); hosted at their home in Mira Mesa; Topic: TBD; 
On break for the summer; resumes in September


Contact the small group leaders for more information or our area leader for group life, Alex Hosfield (Alex@gotochrist.com) 


Small Group Leader Group Completion Form

Small Group Leader New Term Planning/Registration Form